Packers Announce More Roster Moves

The Green Bay Packers announced more roster moves on Monday.  General Manager Ted Thompson announced that the Packers have signed five players who took part in this weekend’s rookie orientation camp. Those signed are fullback Jonathan Amosa, linebacker Donte Savage, cornerback Brandon Walker, wide receiver Tyrone Smith and linebacker Jarvis Wilson. The team also cut linebacker Micah Johnson and […]

Packers News: Team keeps eight practice squad players

The Green Bay Packers have signed eight practice squad players to future contracts, according to the team’s official website. Tight end Brandon Bostick, quarterback B.J. Coleman, tackle Andrew Datko, center Garth Gerhart, guard Joe Gibbs, linebacker Micah Johnson, cornerback James Nixon and safety Chaz Powell have all been signed by the team. This according to […]