Packers Schedule – 2014

The Official 2014 Schedule of the Green Bay Packers:

GREEN BAY PACKERS 2014 SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Time TV RESULT
PRESEASON
Sat., Aug. 9 @ Tennessee Titans 7:00 p.m. state L 16-20
Sat., Aug. 16 @ St. Louis Rams 3:00 p.m. NFLN W 21-7
Fri., Aug. 22 Oakland Raiders 7:00 p.m. CBS W 31-21
Thu., Aug. 28 Kansas City Chiefs 6:00 p.m. state W 34-14
REGULAR SEASON
Thu., Sep. 4 @ Seattle Seahawks 7:30 p.m. NBC L 16-36
Sun., Sep. 14 New York Jets 3:25 p.m. CBS W 31-24
Sun., Sep. 21 @ Detroit Lions 12:00 noon FOX L 7-19
Sun., Sep. 28 @ Chicago Bears 12:00 noon FOX W 38-17
Thu., Oct. 2 Minnesota Vikings 7:25 p.m. CBS W 42-10
Sun., Oct. 12 @ Miami Dolphins 12:00 noon FOX W 27-24
Sun., Oct. 19 Carolina Panthers 12:00 noon FOX W 38-17
Sun., Oct. 26 @ New Orleans Saints 7:30 p.m. NBC L 23 – 44
Sun., Nov. 2 BYE
Sun., Nov. 9 Chicago Bears 7:30 p.m. NBC W 55-14
Sun., Nov. 16 Philadelphia Eagles 3:25 p.m. FOX W 53-20
Sun., Nov. 23 @ Minnesota Vikings 12:00 noon FOX W 24-21
Sun., Nov. 30 New England Patriots 3:25 p.m. CBS W 26-21
Mon., Dec. 8 Atlant Falcons 7:30 p.m. ESPN W 43-37
Sun., Dec. 14 @ Buffalo Bills 12:00 noon FOX L 13-21
Sun., Dec. 21 @ Tampa Bay Buccaneers 12:00 noon FOX W 20-3
Sun., Dec. 28 Detroit Lions 12:00 noon FOX W 30-20
POSTSEASON
Sun., Jan. 11 Dallas Cowboys 12:05 p.m. FOX
HOME AWAY
All times indicated are Central *Start time and broadcast may shift due to NFL flexible scheduling

Home Opponents:

  • Chicago Bears (NFC North)
  • Detroit Lions (NFC North)
  • Minnesota Vikings (NFC North)
  • New York Jets (AFC East)
  • New England Patriots (AFC East)
  • Carolina Panthers (NFC South)
  • Atlanta Falcons (NFC South)
  • Philadelphia Eagles (NFC East)

Away Opponents:

  • Chicago Bears (NFC North)
  • Detroit Lions (NFC North)
  • Minnesota Vikings (NFC North)
  • Miami Dolphins (AFC East)
  • Buffalo Bills (AFC East)
  • Tampa Bay Buccaneers (NFC South)
  • New Orleans Saints (NFC South)
  • Seattle Seahawks (NFC West)