Former Green Bay Packers on Twitter – Packers Twitterverse

.

Former Green Bay Packers Players on Twitter:

.
Packers Players on Twitter
Former Packers Players on Twitter
.



PACKERS TWITTERVERSE
Green Bay Packers Players on Twitter
Player Twitter Web
Abdul Hodge @Abdul_Hodge
Ahman Green @AhmanGreen30 ahman30.com
Al Harris @alharris31
Alex Gillet @Gillett8
Alex Green @AGreen_20
Adrian Battles @AdrianBattles64
Andrew Datko @AndrewDatko
Angelo Pease @Pease_chosen1
Anthony Levine @ALevine_34
Anthony Smith @antkingsmith
Anthony Toribio @Ribzz93
Antonio Freeman @afreeman86
Atari Bigby @20ataribigby
Bill Ferrario @Bill_Ferrario
B.J. Coleman @BJ_Coleman19
Brady Poppionga @BradyPoppinga
Brandian Ross @BrandianRoss
Brandon Jackson @bjackson329
Brandon Saine @FlashSaine
Breno Giacomini @68Breno
Brett Favre @Favre4Officia officialbrettfavre.com
Cedric Benson @Cedric_Benson
Chastin West @Chastman11
Charlie Peprah @CharliePeprah
C.J. Wilson @cjwilson95
Craig Nall @QB1Sports
Craig Newsome @CraigN21
Cullen Jenkins @CullenJenkins
Cyril Obiozor @CyObi_54
Dale Moss @dalemoss
D.J. Smith @dj_smith51
Daryn Colledge @DarynColledge71
Darren Sharper @sharper42
Desmond Bishop @Desbishop55 DesmondBishop55.com
Desmond Howard @DesmondHoward
Dezman Moses @DezmanM
Dimitri Nance @DNance31
Diondre Borel @D1_BEAST12
Diyral Briggs @BigBaby_50
D.J. Williams @dj45williams
Dorsey Levens @dorseylevens
Don Majkowski @Dmajik7
Donald Driver @Donald_Driver80 donalddriver80.com
Erik Walden @E_Ninety3
Frank Zombo @FZombo58
James Starks @James44Starks
Garth Gerhart @GGerhart52
Gilbert Brown @GilbertBrown GilbertBrownFoundations.org
George Koonce @GeorgeKoonceJr
Gilbert Pena @Speaks4G
Greg Jennings @GregJennings
Greg Koch @GregKoch1
Greg Van Roten @GVR64
James Jones @LoveJones4Kids lovejones4kids.com
James Lofton @@lofton80
Jarius Wynn @slickwynn94
Jason Spitz @Jason_Spitz
Jay Ross @PortCityMade
Jaymes Brooks @VTBrookes68
Jerel Worthy @I_AM_Worthy99
Jeremy Ross @J_Ross_10
Jerry Kramer @JerryKramer64GB jerrykramer.com
Jerron McMillian @rOnDoo_da1
Jonathan Amosa @JonathanAmosa
Jon Hoese @J_Hoese
Johnny Jones @JohnnyJonesIII
Jon Ryan @JonRyan9
Jordan Miller @JMillz90
Josh Gordy @4_flat
Kabeer Gbaja-Biamila @kgb_94
Kerry Taylor @K_Taylor13
Lawrence Guy @thatLGUY
Leroy Butler @leroybutler lbf36.org
Matt Hasselbeck @Hasselbeck
Marc Tyler @M_Tyler26
Matt Bowen @MattBowen41
M.D. Jennings  @MD_Jennings
Nick Barnett @NickBarnett
Nick Collins @nickthepick36 NickCollinsFoundation.com
Nick McDonald @NMcDonald67
Patrick Lewis @P_Lewis30
Philip Merling @bigphil97
Quinn Johnson @QuinnJohnson_45
Ray Dominguez @Ray73D
Ryan Grant @RyanGrant25
Ryan Longwell @4thandLongwell
Ryan Pickett @RyanPickett79  ryanpickettfoundation.com
Sampson Genus @SampsonGenus
Santana Dotson @SantanaDotson SantanaDotson.org
Sed Cunningham @SDC_13
Shaky Smithson @ShakySmithson
Spencer Havner @SpencerHavner
Terrell Manning @Certified_35
Tom Crabtree @itsCrab
Tony Moll @tonymoll
Tori Gurley @TGurley81
Vonta Leach @vleach44
Vic So ‘Oto @Bigpopovic
Will Blackmon @willblackmon
Willie Davis @WillieDavis87

 

If I have missed anyone, please let me know on twitter (@JerseyalGBP)