Green Bay Packers on Twitter – Packers Twitterverse

Packers Players on Twitter
Former Packers Players on Twitter

PACKERS TWITTERVERSE
Green Bay Packers Players on Twitter
Player Twitter Web
 Aaron Ripkowski  @AaronRipkowski itsaaron.com
 Aaron Rodgers  @AaronRodgers12 itsaaron.com
 Adrian Hubbard  @__unchained42
 Andrew Quarless @DrewQuarless
 Andy Malumba @A49K
 Brad Jones @bejones00
 Brett Goode @BGoode61
 Brett Hundley @BrettHundley17
 Bryan Bulaga @BBulaga
 Carl Bradford @CarlBradford52
 Casey Hayward @show_case29
 Chris Banjo @Chris1Banjo
 Christian Ringo @TrynaBeGreat_9
 Clay Matthews III @ClayMatthews52 ClayMatthews52.com
 Cody Mandell @CodyMandell29 ClayMatthews52.com
 Corey Linsley III @Linsley71
 Datone Jones @IAM_Dat_One
 Damarious Randall @RandallTime
 Davante Adams @tae15adams
 David Bakhtiari @DBak69
 Demetri Goodson @Leaveittomeecho
 Don Barclay @Barclay_64
 Eddie Lacy @Lil_Eazy_Ana_42  http://www.eddielacyrb.com/
 Garth Gerhart @GGerhart52
 Ha Ha Clinton-Dix @haha_cd6
 Jake Ryan @JakeRyan_47
 James Starks @James44Starks
 Jared Abbrederis @abbrecadabra
 Jarrett Bush  @jarrettbush
 Jarret Bush  Foundation @JBFoundation24
 JC Tretter @JCTretter
 Jean Fanor @@Jfanor
 Jeff Janis @jrjanis
 Jeremy Vujnovich @Jvujny77
 Johnathan Franklin  @JFrank2308
 Jordy Nelson  @JordyRNelson
 Josh Boyd @StepStr8_97
 Josh Francis @iamROADCLOSED
 Josh Sitton @jsitton71
 Justin Perillo @Justin_Perillo
 Kyle Sebetic @K_Sebby24
 Lane Taylor @lanetaylor68
 Letroy Guion @LetroyGuion98
 Luther Robinsonn @robinson9324
 Mason Crosby @Crosbykicks2
 Matt Blanchard @Matt_Blanchard_
 Matt Flynn @MFlynn10
 Micah Hyde @Micah_Hyde
 Mike Daniels @Mike_Daniels76
 Mike Neal @mneal96
 Myles White @M_White03
 Morgan Burnett @MoBetta_42 morgan-burnett.com
 Nathan Palmer @natep4
 Nick Perry @nickthegreat8
 Randall Cobb @rcobb18
 Sam Barrington @Team_SB
 Sam Shields  @ShieldSam37
 Scott Tolzien  @Scott_Tolzien
 Tay Glover-Wright  @GloverWright
 Tim Masthay @TimMasthay
 T.J. Lang  @TJLang70
 Ty Montgomery  @TyMontgomery2

If I have missed anyone, please let me know on twitter (@JerseyalGBP)

Comments are closed.