Green Bay Packers on Twitter – Packers Twitterverse

Packers Players on Twitter
Former Packers Players on Twitter

PACKERS TWITTERVERSE
Green Bay Packers Players on Twitter
Player Twitter Web
 Aaron Adams  @AaronA79
 Aaron Rodgers  @AaronRodgers12 itsaaron.com
 Adrian Hubbard  @__unchained42
 A.J. Hawk @OfficialAJHawk ajhawk.com
 Andrew Quarless @Quarless81
 Andrew Tiller @BigTill66
 Andy Malumba @A49K
 Antonio Dennard @3DOLLARNARD
 B.J. Raji   @rajifreezer90
 Brad Jones @bejones00
 Brandon Bostick @Bostick11
 Brett Goode @BGoode61
 Bryan Bulaga @BBulaga
 Carl Bradford @CarlBradford52
 Casey Hayward @show_case29
 Charles Johnson @MrJohnson_17
 Chase Thomas @CTcard44
 Chris Banjo @Chris1Banjo
 Clay Matthews III @ClayMatthews52 ClayMatthews52.com
 Colt Lyerla @LongLiveLyerla
 Corey Linsley III @Linsley71
 Datone Jones @IAM_Dat_One
 Davante Adams @tae15adams
 David Bakhtiari @DBak69
 Davon House @DavonHouse DavonHouse31.com/
 Derek Sherrod @dsherrod78
 Don Barclay @Barclay_64
 DuJuan Harris @Ol_sLy_Foxx
 Eddie Lacy @Lil_Eazy_Ana_42  http://www.eddielacyrb.com/
 Garth Gerhart @GGerhart52
 Ha Ha Clinton-Dix @haha_cd6
 Jake Stoneburner @STONEYeleven
 James Starks @James44Starks
 James Nixon @jnix23
 Jared Abbrederis @abbrecadabra
 Jarrett Boykin @BoykinHeCatch
 Jarrett Bush  @jarrettbush
 Jarret Bush  Foundation @JBFoundation24
 JC Tretter @JCTretter
 Jeff Janis @jrjanis
 Jeremy Vujnovich @Jvujny77
 Jermichael Finley  @JermichaelF88  JermichaelFinley.com
 Johnathan Franklin  @JFrank2308
 Johnny Jolly  @JJolly97
 Jordy Nelson  @JordyRNelson
 Josh Boyd @StepStr8_97
 Josh Sitton @jsitton71
 Jumal Rolle @Rolle_Island
 Kevin Dorsey @kev_dorsey
 Khalil Bell @KahlilBell32
 Lane Taylor @lanetaylor68
 Letroy Guion @LetroyGuion98
 Marshall Newhouse @MNewhouse74
 Mason Crosby @Crosbykicks2
 Micah Hyde @Micah_Hyde
 Michael Hill @Mikehill_30
 Mike Daniels @Mike_Daniels76
 Mike Neal @mneal96
 Myles White @M_White03
 Morgan Burnett @MoBetta_42 morgan-burnett.com
 Nathan Palmer @natep4
 Nick Perry @nickthegreat8
 Orwin Smith @BIG_O_17
 Randall Cobb @rcobb18
 Raymond Webber @Rayblinkie1906
 Robert Francois @FRANSWOLE
 Sam Barrington @Team_SB
 Sam Shields  @ShieldSam37
 Scott Tolzien  @Scott_Tolzien
 Tim Masthay @TimMasthay
 T.J. Lang  @TJLang70
 Tramon Williams @HighRizer38 TramonWilliams-38.com
 Tyrone Walker @iamyoungrone
 Victor Aiyewa @VictorAiyewa

If I have missed anyone, please let me know on twitter (@JerseyalGBP)

Comments are closed.